Board Members

Wade F.B. Thompson, Founding Chairman, 2000-2009
Elihu Rose, PhD., Co-Chairman
Adam R. Flatto, Co-Chairman
Rebecca Robertson, President

Marina Abramović
Harrison M. Bains
Wendy Belzberg
Emma Bloomberg
Martin Brand
Cora Cahan
Peter C. Charrington
Hélène Comfort
Paul Cronson
Emme Levin Deland
Sanford B. Ehrenkranz
David Fox
Marjorie L. Hart
Edward G. Klein, Major General NYNG (Ret.)
Ken Kuchin
Mary T. Kush
Pablo Legorreta
Ralph Lemon
Heidi McWilliams
David S. Moross
Gwendolyn Adams Norton
Joel Press
Genie H. Rice
Amanda J.T. Riegel
Janet C. Ross
Joan Steinberg
Emanuel Stern
Mimi Klein Sternlicht
Angela E. Thompson
Deborah C. van Eck

Armory Staff

Rebecca Robertson, President and Executive Producer

Pierre Audi, Artistic Director

Matthew Bird, Deputy Director of Development
mbird@armoryonpark.org

Jenni Bowman, Producer
jbowman@armoryonpark.org

Hanna Brody, Development Assistant
hbrody@armoryonpark.org

David Burnhauser, Collection Manager
dburnhauser@armoryonpark.org

Courtney Caldwell, Venue Events Manager
ccaldwell@armoryonpark.org

Leandro Dasso, Porter

Khemraj Dat, Accountant
kdat@armoryonpark.org

John Davis, Director of Facilities
jdavis@armoryonpark.org

Jordana De La Cruz, Program Manager
jdelacruz@armoryonpark.org

Mayra DeLeon, Porter

Sam DeRubeis, Building Engineer
sderubeis@armoryonpark.org

Marcia Ebaugh-Pallán, Special Events
mebaugh@armoryonpark.org

Melanie Forman, Chief Development Officer
mforman@armoryonpark.org

Alexander Frenkel, Controller
afrenkel@armoryonpark.org

Lissa Frenkel, Managing Director
lfrenkel@armoryonpark.org

Sharlyn Galarza, Education Assistant
sgalarza@armoryonpark.org

Pip Gengenbach, Education Coordinator
pgengenbach@armoryonpark.org

Carlie Guevara, Administrative Assistant, President’s Office
cguevara@armoryonpark.org

Jonathan Hall, Security Manager
jhall@armoryonpark.org

Jennie Herreid, Ticket Services Manager
jherreid@armoryonpark.org

Reginald Hunter, Building Mechanic
rhunter@armoryonpark.org

Cassidy Jones, Director of Education
cjones@armoryonpark.org

Chelsea Emelie Kelly, Youth Corps Manager
ckelly@armoryonpark.org

Paul King, Director of Production
pking@armoryonpark.org

Allison Kline, Director of Foundation & Government Relations
akline@armoryonpark.org

Nicholas Lazzaro, Technical Director
nlazzaro@armoryonpark.org

Jennifer Levine, Director of Special Events
jlevine@armoryonpark.org

Michael Lonergan, Producing Director
mlonergan@armoryonpark.org

Wayne Lowery, Director of External Operations
wlowery@armoryonpark.org

Jason Lujan, Operations Manager
jlujan@armoryonpark.org

Aidan Nelson, Production Coordinator
anelson@armoryonpark.org

Lars Nelson, Technical Director
larsnelson@armoryonpark.org

Lori Nelson, Executive Assistant
lnelson@armoryonpark.org

Timothy Nim, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
tnim@armoryonpark.org

Drew Peterson, Education Special Projects Manager
dpeterson@armoryonpark.org

Maxine Petry, Manager of Major Gifts
mpetry@armoryonpark.org

Anna Pillow, Office Manager
apillow@armoryonpark.org

Charmaine Portis, Executive Assistant to the Chief Development Officer
cportis@armoryonpark.org

Morgan Powell, Membership Coordinator
mpowell@armoryonpark.org

Kirsten Reoch, Director of Design and Construction
kreoch@armoryonpark.org

Erik Rogers, Production Coordinator
erogers@armoryonpark.org

Matthew Rymkiewicz, Tessitura Database Manager
mrymkiewicz@armoryonpark.org

William Say, Superintendant
wsay@armoryonpark.org

Jennifer Smith, Associate Director of Corporate Relations
jsmith@armoryonpark.org

Tom Trayer, Director of Marketing
ttrayer@armoryonpark.org

Brandon Walker, Technical Director
bwalker@armoryonpark.org

Jessica Wasilewski, Producer
jwasilewski@armoryonpark.org

Monica Weigel McCarthy, Associate Director of Education
mweigel@armoryonpark.org

Avery Willis Hoffman, Program Director
awillishoffman@armoryonpark.org

Nick Yarbrough, Digital Marketing Manager
nyarbrough@armoryonpark.org