Armory Staff

Rebecca Robertson, President and Executive Producer
Alex Poots, Artistic Director
Laura Allen, Executive Assistant to the President
LALLEN@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Elizabeth Bennett, Manager of Institutional Giving
EBENNETT@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Liz Bickley, Event Manager
LBICKLEY@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
David Burnhauser, Collection Manager
DBURNHAUSER@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Leandro Dasso, Porter
Khemraj Dat, Accountant
Jay T. Dority, Director of Facilities
JDORITY@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Lissa Frenkel, Managing Director
LFRENKEL@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Peter Gee, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
pgee@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Russell Granet, Arts Education Consultant
ARTSEDUCATION@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Mary Greene, Development Events Coordinator
MGREENE@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Isabelle Harnoncourt, Senior Advisor, Special Projects
IHARNONCOURT@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Reginald Hunter, Building Mechanic
Antonella Inserra, Office Manager
Cassidy Jones, Education Director
CJONES@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Allison Kline, Project Coordinator
AKLINE@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Ellen Knuti, Digital Marketing Manager
EKNUTI@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Wayne Lowery, Security Director
WLOWERY@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Heather Lubov, Chief Development Officer and Vice President of Planning
HLUBOV@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Jason Lujan, Operations Manager
JLUJAN@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Rebecca Mosena, Development Assistant
rmosena@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Utsuki Otsuka, Production Coordinator
UOTSUKA@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Daniel Park, Tessitura Application Manager
DPARK@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Michelle Perlin, Development Assistant
MPERLIN@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Charmaine Portis, Executive Assistant to Chief Development Officer
CPORTIS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Nancy Ramirez-Gomez, Porter
Kirsten Reoch, Director of Design and Construction
KREOCH@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
William Say, Superintendent
Jerad Schomer, Technical Director
JSCHOMER@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Jennifer Smith, Manager of Corporate Relations
JSMITH@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Jennifer Stark, Special Projects Director
JSTARK@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Heather Thompson, Director of Membership and Events
HTHOMPSON@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Tom Trayer, Director of Marketing
TTRAYER@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Ted Vasquez, Finance Director
tvasquez@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Libby Vieira da Cunha, Youth Corps Coordinator
lvieiradacunha@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Clyde Wagner, Senior Producer
CWAGNER@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Bernie Waters, Security Manager
BWATERS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Monica Weigel, Education Coordinator
MWEIGEL@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
For press inquiries, please contact our PR consultants at Resnicow Schroeder,
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) and .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) (212) 671-5150.

Contact the Armory

643 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10065

General Information (212) 616-3930
INFO@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

Ticketing (212) 933-5812
SOLUTIONS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

Membership (212) 616-3958
MEMBERS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

Rentals (212) 933-5830
RENTALS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

For information on event space rentals please fill out the Rental Inquiry Form

Board Members

Wade F.B. Thompson, Founding Chairman,
2000-2009
Elihu Rose, PhD., Co-Chairman
Adam R. Flatto, Co-Chairman
Rebecca Robertson, President
Marina Abramović
William A. Ackman
Harrison M. Bains
Kent L. Barwick
Wendy Belzberg
Carolyn Brody
Cora Cahan
Hélène Comfort
Sanford B. Ehrenkranz
Michael Field
David Fox
Marjorie L. Hart
Karl Katz
Edward G. Klein,
Major General NYNG (Ret.)
Ken Kuchin
Stephen Lash
Pablo Legorreta
Ralph Lemon
Burt Manning
Heidi McWilliams
David S. Moross
Gwendolyn Adams Norton
Joel I. Picket
Joel Press
Genie H. Rice
Janet C. Ross
Jeffrey Silverman
Emanuel Stern
Angela E. Thompson
Donald J. Toumey
Deborah C. van Eck