Armory Staff

Rebecca Robertson, Founding President and Executive Producer
Pierre Audi, Marina Kellen French Artistic Director

Lissa Frenkel, Managing Director
Susan Neiman, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

Artistic Planning and Programming
Michael Lonergan, Producing Director
Avery Willis Hoffman, Program Director
Seth Shepsle, General Manager, Programming
Darian Suggs, Associate Director, Public Programs
Jessica Wasilewski, Senior Producer
Jenni Bowman, Producer
Samantha Cortez, Production Coordinator

Design and Collections
Kirsten Reoch, Director of Design and Construction
David Burnhauser, Collection Manager

Melanie Forman, Chief Development Officer
Charmaine Portis, Executive Assistant to the Chief Development Officer
Matthew Bird, Deputy Director of Development
Allison Kline, Director of Foundation and Government Relations
Rachel Cappy Risso-Gill, Director of Individual Giving
Anthony Merced, Database and Website Development Manager
Jennifer Ramon, Manager of Individual Giving
Melissa Stone, Manager of Special Events
Surina Gangwani, Senior Coordinator Special Events
Katie Burke, Individual Giving Coordinator
Calvin Sauveur, Database Assistant

Cassidy Jones, Chief Education Officer
Monica Weigel McCarthy, Director of Education
Aarti Ogirala, Associate Director of Education
Chelsea Emelie Kelly, Associate Director of Youth Corps
Pip Gengenbach, Education Manager
Drew Petersen, Education Special Projects Manager
Sharlyn Galarza, Education Coordinator

Executive Office
Lori Nelson, Executive Assistant to the President
Nathalie Etienne, Administrative Assistant, President's Office

Facilities and Operations
Wayne Lowery, Director of External Operations
Rich Vartigan, Director of Facilities
Joseph Sanders, Facility Manager
Darrell Thimoleon, Office Manager
William Say, Superintendent
Reginald Hunter, Chief Engineer
Chris Sperry, Assistant Building Engineer
Leandro Dasso, Mayra DeLeon, Mario Esquilin, Olga Cruz, Cristina Moreira, Carlos Goris, Wayne Gillyard, Robert Rodriguez, Ruben Morales, Ron Schrouder, Porters

Alexander Frenkel, Controller
Khemraj Dat, Accountant

Information Technology
Dion Bullock, Chief Information Officer
Oku Okoko, Network Engineer

Marketing and Communications
Lesley Alpert-Schuldenfrei, Director of Marketing
Nick Yarbrough, Digital Marketing Manager

Paul King, Director of Production
Claire Marberg, Production Manager
Nicholas Lazzaro, Technical Director
Lars Nelson, Technical Director
Brandon Walker, Technical Director

Ticketing and Event Management
Courtney F. Caldwell, Director of Rentals & Event Operations
Stephanie Mesquita, Rentals Associate
Cheyanne Clarke, Box Office Manager
Monica Diaz, Box Office Supervisor
Turna Mete, Box Office Supervisor
Davi Leventhal, Docent

For press inquiries, please contact our PR consultants at Resnicow + Associates,
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) and .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) (212) 671-5150.

Contact the Armory

Thompson Arts Center
at Park Avenue Armory
643 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10065

General Information (212) 616-3930

Ticketing (212) 933-5812

Membership (212) 616-3958

Rentals (212) 933-5830

For information on event space rentals please fill out the Rental Inquiry Form

Board of Directors

Chairman Emeritus
Elihu Rose, PhD

Adam R. Flatto
Amanda J.T. Riegel

Rebecca Robertson

Vice Chair
Wendy Belzberg

Vice Presidents
Ken Kuchin
Pablo Legorreta
Emanuel Stern

Gwendolyn Adams Norton

Harrison M. Bains

Marina Abramović
Abigail Baratta
Emma Bloomberg
Martin Brand
Cora Cahan
Hélène Comfort
Paul Cronson
Tina R. Davis
Marc de La Bruyère
Emme Levin Deland
Thomas J. DeRosa
Sanford B. Ehrenkranz
David Fox
Andrew Gundlach
Marjorie L. Hart
Edward G. Klein,
    Major General NYNG (Ret.)
Mary T. Kush
Ralph Lemon
Heidi McWilliams
David S. Moross
Joel Press
Genie H. Rice
Janet C. Ross
Joan Steinberg
Mimi Klein Sternlicht
Angela E. Thompson
Deborah C. van Eck
Peter Zhou

Director Emerita
Angela E. Thompson

Wade F.B. Thompson, Founding Chairman,