Armory Staff

Rebecca Robertson, President and Executive Producer
Pierre Audi, Marina Kellen French Artistic Director

Matthew Bird, Deputy Director of Development
mbird@armoryonpark.org
Jenni Bowman, Producer
jbowman@armoryonpark.org
Hannah Brody, Special Events Coordinator
hbrody@armoryonpark.org
Katie Burke, Individual Giving Coordinator
kburke@armoryonpark.org
David Burnhauser, Collection Manager
DBURNHAUSER@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Courtney Caldwell, Director of Rentals & Event Operations
ccaldwell@armoryonpark.org
Cheyanne Clarke, Assistant Box Office Manager
cclarke@armoryonpark.org
Samantha Cortez, Administrative Assistant, Programming
scortez@armoryonpark.org
Leandro Dasso, Porter
Khemraj Dat, Accountant
kdat@armoryonpark.org
Jordana De La Cruz, Program Manager
jdelacruz@armoryonpark.org
Mayra DeLeon, Porter
Mario Esquillin, Porter
Nathalie Etienne, Administrative Assistant, President's Office
netienne@armoryonpark.org
Rafael Flores, Associate Director of Corporate Relations
rflores@armoryonpark.org
Melanie Forman, Chief Development Officer
mforman@armoryonpark.org
Alexander Frenkel, Controller
afrenkel@armoryonpark.org
Lissa Frenkel, Managing Director
LFRENKEL@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Sharlyn Galarza, Education Assistant
sgalarza@armoryonpark.org
Pip Gengenbach, Education Manager
pgengenbach@armoryonpark.org
Reginald Hunter, Building Mechanic
rhunter@armoryonpark.org
Cassidy Jones, Director of Special Projects
CJONES@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Chelsea Emelie Kelly, Youth Corps Manager
cekelly@armoryonpark.org
Paul King, Director of Production
pking@armoryonpark.org
Allison Kline, Director of Foundation & Government Relations
AKLINE@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Nicholas Lazzaro, Technical Director
NLAZZARO@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Jennifer Levine, Director of Special Events
JLEVINE@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Michael Lonergan, Producing Director
MLONERGAN@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Wayne Lowery, Director of External Operations
WLOWERY@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Claire Marberg, Production Manager
cmarberg@armoryonpark.org
Anthony Merced, Database and Website Development Manager
amerced@armoryonpark.org
Stephanie Mesquita, Rentals Associate
smesquita@armoryonpark.org
Lars Nelson, Technical Director
larsnelson@armoryonpark.org
Lori Nelson, Special Assistant to the President
lnelson@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Aarti Ogirala, Associate Director of Education
aogirala@armoryonpark.org
Erik Olson, Box Office Manager
eolson@armoryonpark.org
Isabel Orbon, Associate Director of Major Gifts
iorbon@armoryonpark.org
Jeff Payne, General Manager, Programming
jpayne@armoryonpark.org
Drew Petersen, Education Special Projects Manager
dpetersen@armoryonpark.org
Charmaine Portis, Executive Assistant to the Chief Development Officer
CPORTIS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Kirsten Reoch, Director of Design and Construction
KREOCH@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Rachel Cappy Risso-Gill, Associate Director of Individual Giving
rrisso-gill@armoryonpark.org
William Say, Superintendent
Natalie Schwich, Press & Editorial Manager
nschwich@armoryonpark.org
Melissa Stone, Manager of Special Events
mstone@armoryonpark.org
Tom Trayer, Director of Marketing
TTRAYER@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Brandon Walker, Technical Director
bwalker@armoryonpark.org
Jessica Wasilewski, Senior Producer
jwasilewski@armoryonpark.org
Monica Weigel McCarthy, Director of Education
MWEIGEL@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
Avery Willis Hoffman, Program Director
awillishoffman@armoryonpark.org
Nick Yarbrough, Digital Marketing Manager
nyarbrough@ARMORYONPARK.ORG
For press inquiries, please contact our PR consultants at Resnicow + Associates,
.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) and .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) (212) 671-5150.

Contact the Armory

Thompson Arts Center
at Park Avenue Armory
643 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10065

General Information (212) 616-3930
INFO@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

Ticketing (212) 933-5812
SOLUTIONS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

Membership (212) 616-3958
MEMBERS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

Rentals (212) 933-5830
RENTALS@ARMORYONPARK.ORG

For information on event space rentals please fill out the Rental Inquiry Form

Board Members

Wade F.B. Thompson, Founding Chairman,
2000-2009
Elihu Rose, PhD., Co-Chairman
Adam R. Flatto, Co-Chairman
Rebecca Robertson, President
Marina Abramović
Harrison M. Bains
Wendy Belzberg
Emma Bloomberg
Martin Brand
Cora Cahan
Hélène Comfort
Paul Cronson
Tina R. Davis
Emme Levin Deland
Thomas J. DeRosa
Sanford B. Ehrenkranz
David Fox
Marjorie L. Hart
Edward G. Klein,
Major General NYNG (Ret.)
Ken Kuchin
Mary T. Kush
Pablo Legorreta
Ralph Lemon
Heidi McWilliams
David S. Moross
Gwendolyn Adams Norton
Joel Press
Genie H. Rice
Amanda J.T. Riegel
Janet C. Ross
Joan Steinberg
Emanuel Stern
Mimi Klein Sternlicht
Angela E. Thompson
Deborah C. van Eck